Workshop Organizers

General Chairs
  • Zhigang Zhu (City University of New York )
  • Zhengyou Zhang (Microsoft Research)
  • Kok-Meng Lee (Georgia Tech)
  • Yann LeCun (New York University)
Program Chairs
  • Yingli Tian (City University of New York)
  • Tony Ro (City University of New York)
  • Shawn Kelly (Carnegie Mellon University)
Panel Chairs
Poster/Demo Chairs
  • Yingli Tian (City University of New York)
  • Edgardo Molina (City University of New York)
Web/Local Chairs
  • Wai L. Khoo (CUNY)
  • Hao Tang (CUNY)
Award Chairs
  • Shawn Kelly (CMU)
  • Kok-Meng Lee (Georgia Tech)
  • Zhengyou Zhang (MSR)

Program Committees

Computer vision, sensing and learning algorithms
  • James Coughlan (Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute)
  • Kostas Daniilidis (UPenn)
  • Ajay Divikaran (SRI International-Sarnoff)
  • Siome Klein Goldenstein (UNICAMP, Brazil)
  • Baoxin Li (Arizona State U.)
  • Yaser Sheikh (CMU)
  • Rainer Stiefelhagen (KIT- Germany)
  • Jizhong Xiao (CUNY)
Visual prostheses
  • Aries Arditi (Visibility Metrics LLC.)
  • Ilona Kretzschmar (CUNY)
  • Laxman Saggere (U. Illinois in Chicago)
  • Lindsey Spencer (Wicab)
  • David Zhou (Second Sight)
  • James Weiland (USC)
Neuroscience, biomechanical engineering, psychology
  • Michael Beauchamp (UT Houston)
  • Alessandro Farnè (CRNL, Inserm, France)
  • Sheila Nirenberg (Cornell)
  • Boris Prilutsky (Georgia Tech)
  • Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras (CUNY)
  • Arthur Szlam (CUNY)
  • Lewis Wheaton (Georgia Tech)
Vision serving and supporting agencies
  • Larry Bank (City University of New York)
  • Erik Philip Blasch (Air Force Research Lab)
  • Barbara Campbell (NYS Commission on Blind and Visually Handicapped -CBVH)
  • Ming He (Neuro-Ophthalmology Service, NJ Neuroscience Institute)
  • Mohammed Yousuf (FHWA - Federal Highway Agency)